Contact Tube Fabrication Industries, Inc.

Tube Fabrication Industries, Inc.
130 E. Industrial Blvd.
Logansport, IN 46947
Website: www.tubefabricationindustries.com
Toll Free: 1-800-886-8823
Tel: 574-753-6377
Fax: 574-739-1103
Email: sales@tubefabricationindustries.com

Tube Fabrication Industries, Inc. Team

Julie Ellis
President
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1135                                             
Email: julie@tubefabricationindustries.com

Joyce Rusnak 
R & R Saw division 
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1305
Email: joyce@tubefabricationindustries.com
Carol Keiser 
Quality Department 
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1325 
Email:carol.keiser@tubefabricationindustries.com
 

Troy Zimmerman 
V.P. Of Manufacturing 
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1215 
Email: troy@tubefabricationindustries.com

           

James Brown
Sales Representative
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1165
Email: james@tubefabricationindustries.com

 

Danielle Hirschberg
Operations Manager/Human Resources 
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1205
Email: danielle@tubefabricationindustries.com

           

Alicia Brown
Accounting Department
Tel: 574-753-6377 - ext. 1075
Email: alicia@tubefabricationindustries.com

 


           

 
 


  



View Larger Map
© 2012 Tube Fabrication Industries, Inc.    Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Tube Fabrication Industries, Inc. | Supplier of Precision Tubular Components to Industry Worldwide